Loading...
About us 2018-11-29T13:51:01+00:00
TICK TOCK …

TIME IS RUNNING.
AND WE WANT TO MAKE GOOD USE OF IT.

To bring about change, you need a definite goal, a simple and clear message and dedicated teamwork. However, successful campaigning usually means leaving your comfort zone. This in turn needs flexibility to adjust to strategies and generate passion for reaching the goal.

Our vision

Shifting Values plans and implements campaigns and initiatives which promote and advance a shift in values within society. A shift in values which finds its way into national and international legislation, political concepts, as well as our production systems and consumer behaviour.

Our goal

A shift in societal values related to animal welfare, species conservation and environmental protection.
By placing the individual in the centre, the way we treat it becomes the central question.

Do we fit together?
Then please click the button.

Contact us

We write TRANSPARENCY with capital letters.

Note on activities in the field of political lobbying:

SHIFTING VALUES e.U. is registered with the Austrian Company Lobbying Register as well as the EU Transparency Register. Accordingly, we comply with the Austrian Economic Chamber’s Code of Conduct “Lobbying & Public Affairs“.

Loading...
Tick Tack …

DIE ZEIT LÄUFT.
UND WIR WOLLEN SIE NUTZEN.

Veränderungen werden meist nur mit einem klaren Ziel, einer einfachen und deutlichen Botschaft und motivierte Teamarbeit erreicht. Erfolgreiche Kampagnenarbeit bedeutet jedoch auch meist ein Verlassen der Komfortzone. Dies wiederum bedingt Flexibilität in der Anpassung von Strategien und Passion für das Erreichen des Zieles.

Unsere Vision

Shifting Values setzt Kampagnen und Initiativen um, die den Wertewandel vorantreiben und gesellschaftsfähig machen. Einen Wertewandel, der Einzug in nationale und internationale Rechtsnormen und politische Konzepte, sowie in Produktionsweisen und unser Konsumverhalten hält.

Unser Ziel

Rückt man das Individuum in den Mittelpunkt, wird auch der Umgang mit ihm zur zentralen Frage, dadurch verschiebt sich der Fokus der Tier-, Arten- und Umweltschutzkonzepte.

Passen wir zusammen?
Dann drücken Sie den Button.

Contact us

TRANSPARENZ wird bei uns groß geschrieben.

Anmerkung betreffend Tätigkeiten, die in den Bereich politischer Lobbyarbeit fallen:

SHIFTING VALUES e.U. ist sowohl im österreichischen Firmen-Lobbyingregister als auch im EU-Transparenzregister eingetragen. Entsprechend halten wir uns an den Verhaltenskodex „Lobbying & Public Affairs“ der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich.